Mankato Builders Exchange

SERVING THE MANKATO AREA
BUILDING INDUSTRY
SINCE 1916

Board Members


President:  
Brian Gosewisch
Brian Gosewisch
Rice Companies
901 Summit Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-625-2634
Cell: 507-340-0603
Fax: 507-625-7039
E-mail: brian.gosewisch@ricecompanies.com

Vice President:  
Jake Meyer
Jake Meyer
Southern Minnesota Construction
1905 Third Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-625-4848
Fax: 507-625-4907
Cell: 507-351-5446
E-mail: jameyer@omgmidwest.com

Exec. Secretary:  
Jesse Christianson
Jesse Christianson
Wells Fargo Bank
206 E Hickory St.
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-550-1935
Cell: 507-381-1874
E-mail: jesse.christianson@wellsfargo.com

Treasurer:  
Tom Rieff
Tom Rieff
GreenCare
1717 3rd Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-344-8314
Fax: 507-344-8316
E-mail: trieff@greencaremankato.com

Director:  
Randy Gish
Randy Gish
Gish Electric
38520 Timberlane
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-625-6498
Cell: 507-340-5210
Fax: 507-625-2609
E-mail: gishelec@hickorytech.net

Director:  
Brandon Reichel
Brandon Reichel
Reichel Painting Co. Inc.
98 Copper Mountain Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-387-7837
Fax: 507-388-3684
E-mail: breichel@hickorytech.net

Director:  
Danny Umhoefer
Danny Umhoefer
R.W.Carlstrom
1901 Excel Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-344-4903
Fax: 507-388-2513
E-mail: danny@rwcarlstrom.com

Director:  
Mike Malterer
Mike Malterer
Malterer Mechanical
319 Pintail St
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-387-7499
Cell: 507-720-5239
Fax: 507-387-6713
E-mail: mike.malterer@gmail.com

Director:  
Mike Malterer
Eric Haefner, P.E.
Bolton & Menk, Inc.
1960 Premier Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Bus: 507-625-4171 ext. 2655
Cell: 507-380-4180
E-mail: ericha@bolton-menk.com